Bolia Lausanne - Rue Haldimand

  1. Rue Haldimand 8
  2. 1003 Lausanne
  3. Saturday 16 Jan 09:00-18:00
    Sunday 17 Jan Closed
    Monday 18 Jan Closed
    Tuesday 19 Jan Closed
    Wednesday 20 Jan Closed
    Thursday 21 Jan Closed
    Friday 22 Jan Closed
    Saturday 23 Jan Closed
    Sunday 24 Jan Closed
    Monday 25 Jan Closed
  4. Lausanne@bolia.com
  5. 0435088013
  6. Aurélie Caloini
  7. There are no parking facilities at the store.
  8. Pick-up point Lausanne

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.