Bolia Odense - Rosengårdcentret

  1. Rosengårdcentret, rød gade, butik 223
  2. 5220 Odense
  3. Friday 04 Dec 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 05 Dec 10:00-17:00
    Sunday 06 Dec 10:00-17:00
    Monday 07 Dec 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 10 Dec 10:00-20:00
    Friday 11 Dec 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 12 Dec 10:00-17:00
    Sunday 13 Dec 10:00-17:00
  4. odense@bolia.com
  5. 88960228
  6. Mina Jafari Pouya
  7. Free parking available close to store
  8. Pick-up point Odense

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.