Bolia Graz - Murgasse

  1. Murgasse 1
  2. 8010 Graz
  3. Saturday 16 Jan 09:30-18:00
    Sunday 17 Jan Closed
    Monday 18 Jan 09:30-19:30
    Tuesday 19 Jan 09:30-19:30
    Wednesday 20 Jan 09:30-19:30
    Thursday 21 Jan 09:30-19:30
    Friday 22 Jan 09:30-19:30
    Saturday 23 Jan 09:30-18:00
    Sunday 24 Jan Closed
    Monday 25 Jan 09:30-19:30
  4. Graz@bolia.com
  5. +43 720815652
  6. Parking is available close to the store.
  7. Pick-up point Graz

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.