Bolia Utrecht - Oudkerhof

  1. Oudkerkhof 25
  2. 3512GJ Utrecht
  3. Saturday 16 Jan Closed
    Sunday 17 Jan Closed
    Monday 18 Jan Closed
    Tuesday 19 Jan Closed
    Wednesday 20 Jan 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 21 Jan 10:00-21:00
    Friday 22 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 23 Jan 10:00-18:00
    Sunday 24 Jan 11:00-18:00
    Monday 25 Jan 11:00-19:00
  4. utrecht@bolia.com
  5. 0208086994
  6. Parking is available at the store.
  7. Pick-up point Capelle aan den IJssel

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.